[incomprehensible]

(The Patriot Act / Homeland Security Approved version) Rated G

I just want to state the obvious because [incomprehensible] are here.
I know there are private corporations funding scientists to engineer nasty bacteria and viruses that could decimate the human population. They do this for fun, but some even do this out of malice with the intent to leverage it for some benefit. I know this practice exists because man is capable of it. I also know no one is more important than anyone else unless subjected to a particular situation where the usefulness of that individual is critical. For instance, on an airplane a pilot might be more important than a passenger. It’s all subjective, but in the long run everyone is equal because the ultimate situation is death; that equalizes all. But hierarchy is the practice of putting others above the rest for whatever subjective reasoning we see fit.

While there is much to be learned from hierarchic organizational structure in the way of operational efficiency, many take their titles and authority over subordinates very seriously. So serious that a scientist that is ordered to create a weaponized biological nightmare germ, will do just that because he serves a master like a slave. This is more the fault of the naïve subordinate than the one flexing their hierarchic prowess. Besides, there is usually a lot of money involved; so much money that it steers us from a moral path or against better judgment. It’s bribery. It’s slavery. It’s corruption. It’s evil. And I don’t mean some hocus pocus religious sense of the term evil where people are “infiltrated” by some entity that sets them to do evil. I mean just the plain human nature kind of evil, that long climb to the top where after a while the weight of the climb is crushing people below you. This is the effect and practice of hierarchy; it’s putting oneself before or after another based on subjective context. I say to [expletive] with hierarchy. We are entering [incomprehensible] and won’t [expletive] if we give weight to claims of authority.

If I get some slave telling me to walk into a death machine because they don’t like the way I think and the free nature I crave, I will [incomprehensible] with full force and maximum precision to [expletive] that hierarchic husk of a failed [expletive]. The [incomprehensible] will be so ferocious, it will demoralize my captors. That small amount of doubt will multiply, infecting the whole, and rot its way through the organization to its [incomprehensible].

I promise:
I will be subversive toward any [incomprehensible] seeking power over the mind.
I will undermine any [incomprehensible] that serves to corrupt, kill or enslave.
I will [expletive] their invalid authority.
I will not submit to the will of the sick.
I will be [expletive] toward any [incomprehensible] seeking dominion over the mind.
I will shine light on their dark spaces to illuminate the lies.

I’m tired of being modest with my intentions and I’m tired of being scared to write what I really want to say. [expletive] the law. The law today is merely the corruption of morality. I agree with not killing others without great cause or taking something from someone else so they don’t have it anymore. That’s not law, that’s just morality. That’s simple common sense type [expletive]. Today, The Law is the rule set enforced by the usurped hierarchy that has placed restrictions on the rest to keep them from upsetting their invalid authority. [expletive] all of them and [expletive] their laws. They are the orchestrators of so much
[incomprehensible] it’s twisted [expletive] sickening. If I could place simultaneous [expletive] over all the [incomprehensible] [expletive] seeking to bring about our destruction and upset the natural order of truth and humankind, I’d sacrifice whatever last bit of purity I have and pull the [expletive] [incomprehensible].

Pull the [expletive] [incomprehensible], I said. I don’t support collateral damage. I don’t support indiscriminate killing. I don’t support drones carpet bombing innocents. I support the precision of well placed [incomprehensible]. I support the [expletive] of those that seek to [incomprehensible] indiscriminately. It’d be nice if it were possible to get them all together in one place and then [expletive] them in their own waste. I’d watch on CCTV the jackals [incomprehensible] themselves out of existence. [expletive] them all and their laws, be [incomprehensible] and never compromise your sense of true goodness. True goodness is what happens if all could be motionless so no evil could be done; the allowance to exist contently without change. But if one person gets up to do evil, then others must get up to [expletive] them or evil continues to be done; [incomprehensible].

I won’t be still and let [incomprehensible] do evil. I will confront evil and I will defeat it. In whatever far reaches of the environment within my power, I must [expletive] them. The future of humankind depends on our actions now. A revolution will always be [incomprehensible] because [incomprehensible] is all evil can perform to maintain power and stop goodness. They [expletive] by force. Think about what this means. THEY [expletive] BY FORCE. So any [incomprehensible] and [expletive] of their evil will be met with force. And that is always a [expletive] encounter. Those that still think a [incomprehensible] solution can be reached; needs to wake the [expletive] up, learn how to defend yourself, organize into a [incomprehensible], and put your game face on because the blue force (corrupt hierarchic collective) is coming and they mean to [expletive] you. The blue force is highly organized, has an unlimited (infinite tax ceiling) budget and will follow any order they receive because they are [incomprehensible] robots with drones. And every single one of them plugged into that system is a [incomprehensible] to you because leverage is used against them to [expletive] their continued [incomprehensible]. This may be the extinction of our kind in the works. I hope not. I really hope truth doesn’t end here in [incomprehensible] [expletive]. [incomprehensible] may fall to the will of the [expletive] few but not without great [incomprehensible] from both factions.

I don’t think I’m wrong in deducing this outcome but I hope I can be. Most I have logically deduced to be true over the years, I have discovered was correct. Internal [expletive] for America is about 8 months down the road but a lot of us won’t be [incomprehensible] for it. [expletive] scientists.

-Jeremy Edward Dion

Leave a Reply

